b4146334bf · feat(升级版本): 升级到v2.11.7 · Updated 2026-10-06 00:12:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?