c74bacedfb · feat(更新版本): 更新Go到1.27.3 · Updated 2026-10-27 08:23:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?