7786437d69 · feat(更新驱动): 更新到v1.61.0 · Updated 2026-10-27 11:26:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?